Haws watering cans – the Rolls Royce of the gardening world. ;-)

To me Haws is the ultimate watering can. I wanted one from the first time I saw it. English of course 🙂 They are indeed the Mercedes (pardon me Rolls Royce) of the gardening world. It may not look any different than other watering cans to non-gardeners, but it is different. Well balanced and the water comes down like rainfall because of the way the brass rose on the spout is put. The holes go up so as you pour the water out it’s like a small fountain ‘Niagara Falls’. I have one in metal and one made of plastic. They live on the deck all summer and I use them all the time. They put a smile on my face.

Thymus x citriodorus ‘Unni’ / Echinacea purpurea ‘Magnus’ /  Geranium macrorrhizum (17.6.2015)
Thymus x citriodorus ‘Unni’ / Echinacea purpurea ‘Magnus’ / Geranium macrorrhizum and Haws watering can (17.6.2015)
